Saint Louis University Menu Search

computer science department

 

Faculty

Tae-Hyuk (Ted) Ahn photo
Tae-Hyuk (Ted) Ahn
Assistant Professor
Ritter Hall 305
(314) 977-3633
ted.ahn@slu.edu
Research interests: Bioinformatics and High-Performance Computing


Erin Wolf Chambers photo
Erin Wolf Chambers
Professor
Ritter Hall 301
(314) 977-7002
erin.chambers@slu.edu
Research interests: Computational Topology and Geometry, Algorithms, CS Recruitment and Retention


Bryan Clair photo
Bryan Clair
Associate Professor
Ritter Hall 109
(314) 977-3043
bryan@slu.edu


Flavio Esposito photo
Flavio Esposito
Assistant Professor
Ritter Hall 217
(314) 977-2434
flavio.esposito@slu.edu
Research interests: Data Communication and Distributed Systems


David Ferry photo
David Ferry
Assistant Professor
Ritter Hall 243
(314) 977-3642
david.ferry@slu.edu
Research interests: Parallel Real-Time and Cyber-Physical Systems


Jason Fritts photo
Jason Fritts
Associate Professor
Ritter Hall 303
(314) 977-7001
jason.fritts@slu.edu


Michael Goldwasser photo
Michael Goldwasser
Professor and Chair
Ritter Hall 355
(314) 977-7039
michael.goldwasser@slu.edu
Research interests: Algorithms, Computer Science Education


Kate Holdener photo
Kate Holdener
Assistant Professor
Ritter Hall 309
(314) 977-7004
kate.holdener@slu.edu
Research interests: Software Engineering, Automation of Software Development Processes, Evolutionary Algorithms


David Letscher photo
David Letscher
Associate Professor
Ritter Hall 359
(314) 977-2467
david.letscher@slu.edu
Research interests: Computational Topology, 3-Manifold Algorithms


Kevin Scannell photo
Kevin Scannell
Professor
Ritter Hall 201
(314) 977-2489
kevin.scannell@slu.edu
Research interests: Machine Learning and Natural Language Processing


Jacob Sukhodolsky photo
Jacob Sukhodolsky
Associate Professor
Ritter Hall 237
(314) 977-2443
jacob.sukhodolsky@slu.edu


Reza Tourani photo
Reza Tourani
Assistant Professor
Ritter Hall 329
(314) 977-7347
reza.tourani@slu.edu
Research interests: Security & Privacy, Networking & Communication


Staff

 
Laura Bernett
Administrative Assistant
Ritter Hall 357
(314) 977-6667
laura.bernett@slu.edu


 
Dennis Thomas
System Administrator
Ritter Hall 119
(314) 977-2583
dennis.thomas@health.slu.edu